化渴望为现实

梦想很美-美梦成真则需要真正的专业和专注。在Molteni,我们致力于实现顶级厨师的烹饪梦想。每一件炉具都精心铸就并根据厨师的需要和喜好进行组装。蕴含其中的手工传承和悠久历史让Molteni成为专业烹饪界令人敬仰的名字。拥有Molteni就拥有了无限可能。

Molteni,您的唯一

targa-oro

伟大厨师的共同梦想

世界上只有少数专业烹饪品牌能够像Molteni一样被推崇,被尊重。每一个炉具均源于手工制造,并按照厨师的需求和喜好进行组装。世界上没有完全相同的Molteni炉具,也没有尺寸的限制。Molteni炉具是世界上很多著名餐厅的核心,同样也被奢华家庭厨房所推崇和采用。

每一件炉具都独一无二

专注的手工传承、出众的高质量材质和对细节注重是Molteni的标志。每一个炉具都专为满足厨师的精确需求。浏览画册,欣赏世界上高档餐厅的Molteni炉具。

载誉历史,始终未被超越

以创始者命名,Molteni自1927年以来自成一派。如今,Molteni仍然是定制手工炉具的领导者。

经典之魅力

Molteni拥有90年手工艺传统,致力于让厨师们的梦想成真。从手工锻造铸铁和黄铜部件到完全定制颜色釉面漆,以及镀铬或黄铜装饰使品牌成为出众专业性和顶级材料的代表。

大师级产品,创新重生

Molteni将传统手工艺和最新技术完美结合,难怪世界顶级厨师均心向往之。位于法国南部Saint-Vallier的工厂是Molteni诞生之地-铸铁与黄铜打造的精制炉具。Molteni解决方案整合创新烹饪技术,例如电磁炉、电磁炒炉并在传统燃气烹饪中兼具铁板烧功能。

心动?

想拥有梦幻厨房?下单或索取更多信息,请通过填写表格联系我们。您可以直接点击联系我们按钮联络当地销售人员,并获得全部详细内容。

TURNING DESIRES INTO REALITY

Dreams are one thing – making them come true is quite another, and takes true expertise and dedication. At Molteni, our raison d’etre is to turn top chefs’ most sumptuous dreams into stunning reality. Each of our stove is exquisitely crafted and assembled according to the chef’s needs and preferences. Our artisanal approach and long history have made us a highly respected name in the world of professional cooking. With Molteni, there are no limits.

targa-oro

THE DREAM OF EVERY GREAT CHEF

Few brands in the world of professional cooking are as respected as Molteni. Each stove is crafted and assembled according to the chef’s need and preferences. No two Molteni stove are the same, and there are no limits on size. Molteni stoves are at the heart of many of the world’s most renowned restaurants, and are also a popular choise for luxury home kitchens.

EVERY STOVE IS UNIQUE

Dedicated expert craftsmanship, outstandingly high- quality materials and great attention to detail are the hallmarks of Molteni. Each one- of- a- kind stove is tailored to the chef’s precise requirements. Browse our gallery of Molteni stoves in premium restaurants around the world.

A PRESTIGIOUS HISTORY, STILL UNSURPASSED

Named after its founder, Molteni has been in a class of its own since 1927. Today, Molteni is still the leading name in custom- crafted premium stoves.

ALLURING CLASSIC STYLE

Molteni boasts a 90- year tradition of expert craftsmanship dedicated to making chefs’ dreams come true. Our brands for outstanding professionalism and top- quality materials: from hand- forged cast iron and brass components to enamel- finished surfaces in custom colors and chrome or brass trims.

MASTERPIECES UNRIVALLED IN INNOVATION

Molteni combines traditional artisanship with the latest cooking technology. No wonder top chefs the world over turn to us. Our workshop in Saint- Vallier in the south of France is where the magic happens- where cast iron and brass are transformed into stunning stoves. Our solutions boast innovative cooking technology such as induction plates, induction woks and teppanyaki alongside traditional gas cooking

FEEL INSPIRED

Want to make your kitchen dreams a reality? To place an order or request more information, just contact us using the form. You can contact your local representative directly- click the CONTACT button for full details.