让您的MOLTENI之梦成真

    既然能够自行定制完美豪华厨房,为什么要甘于千篇一律?在Molteni,我们倾听并认真考虑您的需求-一个独特厨房,真正符合你的需要并愿意进行长时间烹饪。

    MOLTENI无限色彩釉面漆

    真正独有:可以选择Molteni标准颜色系列或定制,甚至创造自我独特的色彩表达。釉面效果令人惊艳,并具有卓越的持久性。您可以选择316不锈钢为材质的Molteni炉具来应对海洋气候中盐分对炉体的侵蚀。

    查看更多详情!

    注重细节

    很多时候细节决定成败。优雅的手柄或微妙的浮雕可以使产品更加出类拔萃。

    众多细节选择是Molteni赢得客户青睐的魔力所在。

    您独特的标识

    通过在Molteni炉具上印刷或定制标牌增加您的标识、品牌或名称来强化拥有者的属性。

    特殊形状

    想获得曲线或八角形设计?询问我们吧。
    如果您幻想一台椭圆形炉具,一定不能错过我们独特的椭圆形平台炉,因其原创和实用性而被赞誉有加,是智能风格和出众功能性完美结合的典范。

    预先定制

    和谐之美:Molteni炉具颜色和外观与厨房整体的匹配,包括具有吸引力的细节,如雕塑形状或手型特征等。Molteni可以与伊莱克斯工作台系统匹配,形成高效、协调的厨房完整解决方案-我们定制符合客户参数要求的一切配备。

    岂止是炉具

    兼顾美学,如果您希望厨房与Molteni炉具完美匹配,我们能够提供整套风格统一的解决方案:链条烤炉、烧烤炉、平面炉系列、烟罩、明火炒炉、伊莱克斯烤箱和速冻柜系统、冰箱及洗碗机。

    安装

    安装定制Molteni炉具时,我们提供紧密咨询服务,确保所有事项顺利进行并将不确定因素降至最低。专业售后团队采用全面方案,使整个安装过程快速并完备-为客户提供满意体验。

    心动?

    想拥有梦幻厨房?下单或索取更多信息,请通过填写表格联系我们。您可以直接点击联系我们按钮联络当地销售人员,并获得全部详细内容。

make your molteni dream come true

Why settle for standard when you can put together the perfect deluxe kitchen yourself? At Molteni, we listen to you and take your every need into consideration – for a kitchen unlike any other, that you’ll truly cherish and love spending time in.

a choice of colours with MOLTENI ENAMEL finish

Truly exclusive: Choose from a selection of common Molteni colours or personalize your kitchen even more by creating your own colour palette. The enamel finish looks stunning and ensures outstanding durability. If you want to place your own Molteni stove in front of the sea you can ask for a the stainless steel AISI 316 which not permit salt to encrust it.

WE CARE ABOUT EVERY DETAIL

Sometimes the smallest details make all the difference. An elegant handrail or subtle embossed sculpture can really add that extra touch of class.

YOUR LOGO

Make your Molteni stove truly yours by adding your logo, brand or name- either by serigraphy or in the form of a personalized plaque.

special shape

Dreaming of a curved or octagonal design? Just ask us.
If you fancy an oval stove, look no further than our unique elliptical Podium stoves. These boast a registered design and are highly regarded for their authentic flair and practicality. The perfect marriage of smart style and outstanding functionality.

bespoke fabrication

The beauty of unison: match the colour and finish of your Molteni stove to the look of your kitchen, even including attractive details such as column with caryatid head and lion foot or hands. Molteni complies with Electrolux’s Static Preparation System, for efficient and coordinated kitchens that function as one complete solution – we’ll tailor everything to your specifications.

More than stoves

Aesthetics are important. So if you want to match the rest of your kitchen to your Molteni stove, we offer a range of attractive solutions in the same style: rotisseries, grills, Podium line, hoods, woks for open gas burners, Electrolux cook&chill systems, refrigerators and dishwashers.

INSTALLATION

When it comes to installing your custom Molteni stove, we consult closely with you and take the greatest care to ensure everything falls perfectly into place with the minimum disruption. Our dedicated Customer Care team take a comprehensive approach, so fitting is swift and thorough – leaving you satisfied with the experience.

Feel inspired?

Want to make your kitchen dreams a reality? To place an order or request more information, just contact us using the form. You can contact your local representative directly- click the CONTACT button for full details.